G_H_H bedroom secrets revealed!

A pretty young waitress has hit out at the MFL today over allegations of sleaze and bizarre bedroom antics involving Premiership manager G_H_H of Henry’s Hustlers.

blonde_brunette_joke.jpg20 year old Demitria, who works part time at the Jimmy Spices restaurant in Broad Street, Birmingham also does some tasteful modeling. The lovely brunette, 34-24-34 said she was instantly drawn to the group of managers after seeing them displaying their trophy during a meal involving another four MFL managers.

“I saw them arrive and get the trophy out. I asked them what it was for and they said it was for winning the league championship. I asked them if they were footballers, and they said they were Premiership managers. I was totally in awe of them.” She said.

“Later on I bumped into G_H_H as he queued for his food and he just asked me out – just like that! I said yes, and later when I’d finished work we went back to his place. He told me to head up to the bedroom and prepare myself. I didn’t really know what he meant by that, so I just lay on the bed.”

“After waiting about an hour, I was feeling a bit sleepy, so I thought I’d better find out what was happening, so I went back downstairs and I that’s when I discovered the shocking truth. G_H_H was lying across his PC keyboard surrounded with empty cans of fizzy pop and as I moved the mouse, the screen flickered on and showed the Expert Eleven screen. Suddenly, everything became clear. I thought he was a REAL football manager, but thinking about it when I looked at all the other guys they all were pasty faced and squinty eyed as though they hadn’t been out for a while. I just grabbed my clothes and left. I feel such a fool, but I feel its my duty to warn other girls who might be expecting a good seeing to, so that they won’t be disappointed like I was.”

Do YOU know a good story involving an MFL manager or player? If you do we’ll pay up to 25 Econs if we think its good enough!

Leave a comment

Filed under Henry's Hustlers, news, Premiership

Leave a comment